Share this page:


List of Secretaries to the Standing, Non-Standing Committees for the year 2021-22

S.No. Name of the Committee Secretary to the Committee
Standing Committees  
1 Executive Committee CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
2 Examination Committee CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
3 Finance Committee CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
4 Disciplinary Committee [u/s 21D] CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
Non-Standing Committees  
1 Accounting Standards Board CA. Parminder Kaur
2 Audit Committee CA. Pramod Arora
3 Auditing & Assurance Standards Board CA. Megha Saxena
4 Board of Studies (Academic) CA. Vandana D. Nagpal
5 Students Skills Enrichment Board (Board of Studies - Operations) Dr. Mitali Pathak
6 Banking, Financial Services and Insurance Committee CA.Turan Jain
7 Committee for Members in Practice CA. Jyoti Singh
8 Committee on Capital Market and Investors Protection Dr. Amit Kumar Agrawal
9 Committee on Economic, Commercial Laws and Economic Advisory Ms. Shalini Kathuria Gulati
10 Direct Taxes Committee CA. Shrutika Arora
11 Corporate Laws & Corporate Governance Committee CA. Sarika Singhal
12 Editorial Board Shri Shaleen Suneja
13 Ethical Standards Board Mr. Ashish Swaroop Bhatnagar
14 Expert Advisory Committee CA. Parul Gupta
15 Financial Reporting Review Board CA. Aakanksha Khanna Kapoor
16 Committee on Public and Government Financial Management Ms. Namrata Khandelwal
17 Co-ordination Committee with Sister Institutes CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
18 GST & Indirect Taxes Committee CA. Smita Mishra
19 Digital Accounting and Assurance Board CA. Amit Gupta
20 Internal Audit Standards Board CA. Arti Bansal
21 International Affairs Committee CA. Mudit Vashishtha
22 Committee on International Taxation CA. Mukta K. Verma
23 Committee on Management Accounting Dr. Surinder Pal
24 Committee for Members in Industry & Business Shri G. Ranganathan
25 Peer Review Board CA. Nidhi Singh
26 Professional Development Committee Ms. Seema Gerotra
27 Research Committee Dr. Amit Kumar Agarwal
28 Committee for Development of International Trade, Services & WTO CA. Anita Suneja
29 Infrastructure Development Committee Dr. Surinder Pal
30 Management Committee CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
31 Committee for Members in Enterpreneurship & Public Service CA. Anita Sunejaa
32 Committee on Insolvency & Bankruptcy Code Ms. S.Rita
33 Working Committee on World Congress of Accountants  
34 Valuation Standards Board CA. Sarika Singhal
35 Ind AS Implementation Committee CA. Shalini Jindal
36 Public Relations Committee Ms. Ritu Bahl
37 Taxation Audits Quality Review Board CA. Mukta Verma
38 CSR Committee CA. Sonali Halder
39 Continuing Professional Education Committee Shri Ajeet Nath Tiwari
40 Committee on MSME & Start-up Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra
41 Strategy, Perspective Planning and Monitoring Committee CA. Shanu Goel
42 Committee on Career Counselling Shri Alok Jha
43 Women Members Empowerment Committee CA. Shanu Goel
44 Sustainability Reporting Standards Board CA. Jyoti Singh
1 Digital Re-Engineering & Learning Directorate Ms. Sangeeta Jaganathan
2 UDIN Directorate Ms. Parul Goel
3 Legal Directorate Sh. S. V. Krishnamohan
4 Publication & CDS Directorate Shri Deepak Bhardwaj
5 Members & Students Services (Grievances Handling & e-Sahaayataa) Directorate Mr. Rajesh Kr. Bhalla
6 Special Purpose Directorate - Centre for Audit Quality Ms. S. Rita
1 Board of Discipline [u/s 21A] CA. Sanjay Kumar Goyal
2 Disciplinary Committee [u/s 21B] Bench 1 (Easten Region) CA. Manoj Saxena
3 Disciplinary Committee [u/s 21B] - Bench 2 (Western & Central Region ) CA. Parvesh Bansal
4 Disciplinary Committee [u/s 21B] - Bench 3 (Southern Region & MAF Cases) CA. (Dr.) Rashmi Goel
5 Disciplinary Committee [u/s 21B] - Bench 4 (Northern Region) CA. Amit Threja

Quick Links