Google+
Search: Search
 
Follow us
    
Home  |  e-Services  |  e-Sahaayataa  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us  |  Web Mail 
The Council

Share this page:


WESTERN REGION
CA. Bhandari Anil Satyanarayan, FCA
901, Kamla Executive Park 9th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road
J B Nagar,
Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 400 059.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
022-4221 5300, 022-4221-5333(D)
098210 37605

anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com; anilbhandari@anilashok.com;
CA. Jay Chhaira, FCA
3rd Floor, Platinum Plaza,
Opp. V.T. Choksi Law Collage, Athwalines,
Suart – 395 007
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (261) 2259 532
+91 9825196241

jaychhaira@yahoo.com
CA. Chhajed Prafulla Premsukh, FCA
Off. No.3, Vimal Udyog Bhavan, "B" Wing,
2nd Floor, Opp. Star City,
Matunga (West),
MUMBAI – 400 016
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (22)-3265 9900
+91 9821090612, 9320350007

pchhajed@yahoo.com
+91 (22) 2570 5074
CA. Ghia Tarun Jamnadas, FCA
101, Amrapali Building,
Near GPM College, Opp. Masjid,
Telli Galli, Andheri (East),
MUMBAI - 400 069
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (22) 2684 6993
+91 9821345687
+91 (22) 2684 6993
tarunghiaca@yahoo.co.in
CA. Hegde Nandkishore Chidamber, FCA
B N G House
12, Dr Annie Besant Road
Opp. Shiv Sagar Estate
Worli
Mumbai – 400 018.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
Resi. Fax

098204 23420

nhegde@deloitte.com
CA. Jambusaria Nihar Niranjan, FCA
A-132, Shanti Van,
Devidas Lane, Borivali (West),
MUMBAI – 400 103
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
+91 (22) 4061 3127, 4477 0473
+91 9820237681, 9987117681

nihar.jambusaria@ril.com; jnihar@rediffmail.com;
nihar.jambusaria@gmail.com
+91 (22) 2891 2329
CA. Khandelwal Dhiraj Kumar, FCA
511/512, Atlanta Estate
Near Virvani Estate
Near Goregaon - Malad Link Road
Western Express Highway
Goregaon - East
Mumbai - 400 063.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
022-2927 7196/97/98
098676 42684

kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in; info@cadhiraj.com;
CA. Kinare Mangesh Pandurang, FCA
46, R K Building
Manorama Nagarkar Road
Taikal Wadi, Shivaji Park
Mumbai – 400 016.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
022-2430 6605, 2437 0076
098690 70539

kinareca@rediffmail.com;
mangeshkinare@icai.in; mangesh@icai.org;
CA. Shah Dhinal Ashvinbhai, FCA
2nd Floor,Shivalik Ishaan,
Nr. C N Vidyalay,
Next to Reliance Petrol Pump,
Ambawadi,
AHMEDABAD – 380 015.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (79) 6608 3850(D), 6608 3800
+91 9825029950
+91 (79) 6608 3900
dhinal.shah@in.ey.com
+91 (79) 2630 0711, 2630 4853
CA. Vikamsey Nilesh Shivji, FCA
M/s. Khimji Kunverji & Co.,
Sunshine Tower,
Level 19,
Senapati Bapat Marg (Tulsi Pipe Road),
Elphinstone Road,
MUMBAI - 400 013.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (22) 6143 7333
+91 9323332552
+91 (22) 6143 7300
nilesh@kkc.in
+91 (22) 2410 5521, 2410 5523
CA. Zaware Shiwaji Bhikaji, FCA
Zaware’s Professional Academy Pvt. Ltd.,
38, Indulal Complex,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Road,
Navi Peth
PUNE – 411 030

 

Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
+91 (20) 2453 6105, 2453 0587
+91 9822047131
 
sbzaware@icai.org
casbzaware@gmail.com
+91 (20) 25440160
SOUTHERN REGION
CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil, FCA
M/s. Babu A. Kallivayalil & Co.
2nd Floor, Manchu Complex,
P. T. Usha Road,
KOCHI - 682 011
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
+91 (484) 2363 119, 2380 868
+91 9846035333, 9446066600
+91 (484) 2380 868
babucentralcouncil@gmail.com
babu.kallivayalil@gmail.com
+91 (484) 2333 680
CA. Devaraja Reddy M., FCA
Flat No. 303, Siddhu Residency,
5-9-42/2, Bank of India Lane,
Basheerbagh,
HYDERABAD – 500 063.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (40) 2321 2135
+91 8008357999
 
devarajareddy@yahoo.com
+91 9849001289
CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange, FCA
No. 1010, II Floor
(Above Corporation Bank)
26th Main, 4th "T" Block, Jayanagar
Bengaluru – 560 041.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph
080-2653 6404, 2653 6405
098450 11210

mhiregange@gmail.com; madhukar@hiregange.com

 

CA. Sekar G., FCA
G. Sekar Associates,
No.27, "Shri Guru Padhuka",
Akbarabad Second Street,
Kodambakkam, CHENNAI – 600 024
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (44) 2483 7667, 2484 7667
+91 9940177776, 9282104800
[+91] (44) 2480 3737
sekarg.gurukripa@gmail.com
CA. Sripriya K. (Ms.), FCA
B6, Gems Court, 2nd Floor
14, Khader Nawazkhan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai - 600 034.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
Fax

098410 26973

sripriya@spka.in

 

CA. Vijay Kumar M. P., FCA
G-2, Shree Vishnu Apartments,
12, 12th Cross Street,
Dhandeeswaram Nagar, Velachery,
CHENNAI - 600 042
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.

098402 51223

mpv@icai.org; vijkum.mp@gmail.com

 

EASTERN REGION
CA. Agarwal Ranjeet Kumar, FCA
Metro Tower, 4th Floor
170, Central Avenue
Near M G Road
Metro Station
Kolkata – 700 007.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.

098301 40211; 091639 32000

ranjeet.airan@gmail.com; rka.icai@gmail.com

 

CA. Goyal Sushil Kumar, FCA
4 B, B D Bagh East
4th Floor, Room No 64,
Stephen House
Kolkata – 700 001.

Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.

033-2231 4972
098300 88400

skgoyal@icai.org

CA. Mitra Debashis, FCA
Harabala Road
Ulubari
Guwahati – 781 007.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
0361-2603 098
098640 94551

dmitra1@satyam.net.in; smitra101@gmail.com
CENTRAL REGION
CA. Agarwal Shyam Lal, FCA
438 & 439, Mahima Trinity,
Swej-Farm, New Sanganer Road,
JAIPUR – 302 019
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (141) 2293 116
+91 9414053163
+91 (141) 2293 116
shyamjpr@gmail.com
+91 (141) 2290 608
CA. Agrawal Manu, FCA
27, Naveen Market
IInd Floor
Kanpur – 208 001.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
0512-2304 058
094150 44675

manufca@gmail.com
CA. Kushwah Mukesh Singh, FCA
III RD – J-50, Nehru Nagar,
Behind Pawan Cinema Hall,
GHAZIABAD – 201 001
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
+91 (120) 2366 942
+91 98104 70274, 93104 70274
+91 (120) 2366 942
kushwah@rediffmail.com
cakushwah@gmail.com
+91 (120) 2366 942
CA. Sharma Prakash, FCA
323, Ganpati Plaza
M I Road
Jaipur – 302 001.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
0141-2389 180, 2389 181/82/83
099290 97300; 096495 11111

sharmaprakashca@yahoo.com
CA. Soni Kemisha (Ms.), FCA
259, M G Road Maheshwari Bhawan
Gorakund
Indore – 452 002.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
0731-2451 125
098260 49594; 093021 66885

kemisha288@yahoo.com; kemishasoni288@gmail.com

 

NORTHERN REGION
CA. Agarwal Sanjay, FCA
Agarwal Sanjay & Associates
303, Prabhat Kiran Building,
17, Rajendra Place,
NEW DELHI – 110 008
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
Fax
+91 (11) 41538326
+91 9811080342
+91 (11) 2575 1305
agarwal.s.ca@gmail.com
+91 (11) 2752 5253
+91 (11) 2751 2425
CA. Chaudhary Sanjiv Kumar, FCA
Partner, International Tax and Regulatory,
M/s. B.S.R. & Company,
Building No.10, Tower B,
8th Floor, DLF Cyber City, Phase-II,
GURGAON – 122 002
HARYANA
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
+91(124)3074000, 3345032
+91 9810127362
+91 (124) 2549101, 2549102
casanjivkchaudhary@gmail.com
schaudhary@kpmg.com
+91(11) 41326646, 29233527
CA. Gupta Atul Kumar, FCA
379, Aggarwal Millenium Tower – 2,
Netaji Subhash Place,
Outer Ring Road,
DELHI – 110 034
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (11) 4729 2280-81,+91 (124) 4477 824-25
+91 9810103611
+91 (11) 2731 7915
atul@servicetax.net
CA. Gupta Naveen N. D., FCA
M/s. Dass Gupta & Associates,
B-4, Gulmohar Park
New Delhi – 110 049
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (11) 46111000, 46111002
+91 9810689998
+91 (11) 46111099
naveen@dassgupta.com
+91 (11) 2734 1433, 2734 1434
CA. Gupta Vijay Kumar, FCA
Kumar Vijay Gupta & Co.
(A) 304, SSR Corporate Park,
13/6, Mathura Road,
Near NHPC Chowk, FARIDABAD
(B) 408, New Delhi House, 27,
Barakhamba Road, Connaught Place,
NEW DELHI - 110 001
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
+91 (11) 23314525, +91 (129) 2254007-11
+91 9810050029
[+91] (11) 2331 4525
vkgupta2004@yahoo.co.in
caguptavijay@gmail.com
+91 (129) 4001129,4011129
CA. Sharma Rajesh, FCA
325, Dhruva Appartments
4, Patparganj
Delhi – 110 092.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.

098102 77394

rajeshsharmaca@rediffmail.com
CA. Vasudeva Sanjay, FCA
D-62, Panchsheel Enclave
New Delhi – 110 017.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
011-2649 7629;2649 7630
098111 53837

info@scvasudeva.com;
NOMINATED MEMBERS
Shri Manoj Kumar, IAS
Joint Secretary,
Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India,
5th Floor, Room No.506, `A’ Wing, Shastri Bhawan,
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (11) 2338 3345
 
 
manoj.kumar@mca.gov.in
Shri Guruprasad Mohapatra
Joint Secretary,
Department of Commerce
Ministry of Commerce & Industry
Udyog Bhawan,
New Delhi – 110 001
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (11) 2306 1837
 
 
gp.mohapatra@nic.in
  Shri Vithayathil Kurian,
Director General (Commercial)-I
Office of the Comptroller & Auditor General of India,
9, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg,
New Delhi - 110 124
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.



kurianV@cag.gov.in
Shri Sunil Kanoria,
President,
ASSOCHAM
1, Community Centre,
, Zamrudpur, Kailash Colony,
New Delhi - 110 048
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.

9830078645
 
sunil@srei.com
skanoriasoffice@srei.com
  Shri Chandra Wadhwa,
204, Krishna House,
4805/24, Bharat Ram Road,
Daryaganj,
New Delhi – 110 002
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
011-23268187, 23256162

011-23256162
wadhwafin@gmail.com
  Dr. P.C. Jain,
House No. 82B, Pocket No. 4,
Mayur Vihar, Phase 1,
Delhi – 110 091
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
011-22716570
9873245000

pcjain1049@gmail.com
  Ms. Indu Malhotra,
Banglow No. 17,
Mahatma Gandhi Marg,
Lajpat Nagar IV,
New Delhi – 110 024
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
011-46585555 (30 lines)
9810026757

indu.malhotra@gmail.com

Certain recent Decisions taken by the Council

Please click here for Past Councils
     
    Students
    BoS Knowledge Portal
    BoS Announcements
    Become an Accounting Technician
    e-Sahaayataa
    100 hours IT Training
    Examinations
    e-Services
     
    Members
    Know Rules & Regulations
    Post-Qualification Courses
    Generously Contribute to CABF
    Know the CPE Hours credit status
    Member Card (Trace a Member)
    Member Fee Details
    e-Sahaayataa
    Examinations
    Empanelment
    e-Services
    Become Examiner with ICAI
    Other Imp. Links
     
    Employers
    Understand benefits that you get
    Register as an employer
    Upload Jobs & Training Assignments
    Review CVs
    Shortlist Applications
    Search for Professional Assistance
     
    Resources
    Download Standards
    View Notifications
    Look up Guidance Notes & Interpretations
    Find Publications
    Free Download - Publications
    Publications
    Visit the e-library
    Committee Pages
    Other Useful Links
     
    Events
    View Committee Events
    Look up CPE Events in my location
    Sign up for an Event
    View Archived Webcasts & Webinars
    Report on an Event
    Photo Gallery
     
    Official Directory  |  Web Mail  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us
    Best viewed on screen resolution 1024x768 pixels
    Web Counter: web counter