Share this page:

Students Skills Enrichment Board (Board of Studies-Operations)

Chairman, Students Skills Enrichment Board (Board of Studies-Operations)
CA. Jay Chhaira

Phone: +91 9825196241
Mobile: +91 9825196241



  • To recommend to the Council the policies governing IT and Soft Skills training, Industrial training and extra co-curricular activities of the students undergoing Chartered Accountancy Course.
  • To provide and monitor high quality practical education to students of Chartered Accountancy Course by make use of available recourses for benefit of the students.
  • To take all possible steps on a continuous basis to motivate our students to be keen, dedicated and disciplined participants in the Institute's direct, correspondence and other coaching and educational programmes and processes.
  • To organize directly as well as indirectly various educational activities and programmes for the benefit of our students.
  • To enable the students to acquire technical skills using Information Technology tools.
  • To develop and enrich Personality, Leadership and Communication Skills of our students.
  • To upgrade the Soft Skills and IT from time to time if required.
  • To award scholarships to Meritorious students, Differently Abled and Needy students.
  • To provide opportunities for networking with fellow students in India and abroad for sharing and learning through Student Conferences.
  • Disbursing grants to Regional Councils and Branches for Seminars, Student Conferences, Quiz, and Elocution contests, and other related student activities as well as extra-curricular activities.
  • Live/Physical classes for students.
  • To consider such other matters as the Council or the President may consider appropriate.
  • Industrial training, Mobile App, e-books, website, anything which is required for the enrichment of the students.



  • CA. Jay Chhaira, Chairman
  • CA. Pramod Kumar Boob, Vice-Chairman
  • CA. Atul Kumar Gupta, President (Ex-officio)
  • CA. Nihar Niranjan Jambusaria, Vice-President (Ex-officio)
  • CA. Anil Satyanarayan Bhandari
  • CA. Prafulla Premsukh Chhajed
  • CA. Dheeraj Kumar Khandelwal
  • CA. Durgesh Kumar Kabra
  • CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil
  • CA. Dayaniwas Sharma
  • CA. Prasanna Kumar D
  • CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal
  • CA. (Dr.) Debashis Mitra
  • CA. Kemisha Soni
  • CA. Satish Kumar Gupta
  • CA. Hans Raj Chugh
  • CA. Rajesh Sharma
  • CA. Prakash Sharma
  • CA. Sushil Kumar Goyal
  • CA. Rajendra Kumar P
  • Shri Gyaneshwar Kumar Singh

Co-opted Members

  • CA. Nandkishor Chandak
  • CA. Amrit Kumar Kota
  • CA. Gurmeet Grewal
  • CA. Dinesh Sharma
  • CA. Gaurav Gupta
  • CA. Rishi Prakash
  • CA. Rashmi Chaudhary

Special Invitees

  • CA. Ruchi Maheshwari
  • CA. Abhishek Gupta

Knowledge Sharing

What's New

Quick Links