Share this page:

Managing Committee - Hongkong Chapter of ICAI

CA Anoop G. Gidwani
Chairman

Email: chairman.hk@icai.in; gidwani@hotmail.com
M: +852-60816797

CA Amit K. Sureka
Vice-Chairman

Email: vice-chairman.hk@icai.in; sureka123@yahoo.com
M: +852-96841225

CA Jatin J. Mehtaji
Treasurer

Email: treasurer.hk@icai.in; mehtaji@netvigator.com
M: +852-90480968

CA Vinod Menon
Secretary

Email: secretary.hk@icai.in; vinpriani@gmail.com
M: +852-63884519

CA Ajoy Ramanan
Core Committee Member
Email: Ajoy.ramanan@gmail.com
M: +852-56176504

CA Mohit Kumar
Core Committee Member
Email: ca.mohitkumar1985@gmail.com
M: +852-51756600

CA Gourav Tater
Core Committee Member
Email: gouravtater@gmail.com
M: +852-66242568

CA Isha Khasgiwala
Core Committee Member
Email: i.khasgiwala@yahoo.com
M: +852-56695905

CA Dinesh Agrawal
Core Committee Member
Email: dinesh.agrawal@icai.org
M: +852 55744085

 

    Quick Links