Share this page:

DETAILS OF ASSISTANT PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS
OF THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA


Name Designation Office Address Tel. Nos. Email Address
    HEAD OFFICE    
CA. Sanjay Kumar Goyal Deputy Secretary ICAI Bhawan, P. B. No. 7100, Indraprastha Marg, New Delhi - 110 002 011-30210685 sanjaygoyal@icai.in
Shri S. K. Garg Addl. Secretary ICAI Bhawan, C-1, Sector-1, Noida - 201 301, Dist. Gautam Buddh Nagar (U.P.) 0120-3894819 skgarg@icai.in
    THE ICAI, WESTERN REGION    
Shri Yogesh Shetty Assistant Secretary ICAI Bhawan, 27, Cuffe Parade, Colaba, Mumbai - 400 005 022-33671405 yogesh@icai.in
    THE ICAI, SOUTHERN REGION    
Shri S. Sivanesan Deputy Secretary ICAI Bhawan, 122, Mahatma Gandhi Road, P. B. No. 3314, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600 034 044-30210329 sivanesan@icai.in
    THE ICAI, EASTERN REGION    
CA. Atis Basu Joint Secretary ICAI Bhawan, 7, Anandilal Poddar Sarani (Russell Street), Kolkata - 700 071 033-30211108 abasu@icai.in
    THE ICAI, CENTRAL REGION    
CA. Govind Agarwal Deputy Secretary ICAI Bhawan, Plot No. 9, Block-A-1, Lakhnpur, Kanpur 0512-3092683 govind.agarwal@icai.in
    THE ICAI, NORTHERN REGION    
Shri Rajesh Bhalla Deputy Secretary ICAI Bhawan, 52, 53 & 54, Institutional Area, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi - 110 032 011-30210654 rajeshbhalla@icai.in

Details of CPIO and Appellate Authority are as under:-

DETAILS OF CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
OF THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA


(RTI CELL, Head Office, ICAI, Enquiry Timings: 2.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m., Monday to Friday)
Name Designation Office Address Tel. Nos. Email Address
    HEAD OFFICE    
Dr. Shivam Kumar Additional Secretary ICAI Bhawan, P. B. No. 7100, Indraprastha New Delhi - 110 002 011-30110588 shivam@icai.in
    NOIDA OFFICE
(CPIOs for providing Certified Copies to Examinees)
   
Shri Alok Malhotra Deputy Secretary (For Final & PQCC) ICAI BHAWAN, A-29, Sector-62, Noida – 201 309 0120-3894808 alok.malhotra@icai.in
Shri Mahesh Kumar Assistant Secretary (For IPCC/Foundation/CPT) ICAI BHAWAN, C-1, Sector-1, Noida 0120-3054840 mahesh@icai.in

DETAILS OF APPELLATE AUTHORITY
OF THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA


    HEAD OFFICE    
Mrs. Seema Gerotra Joint Director ICAI Bhawan, P. B. No. 7100, Indraprastha New Delhi - 110 002 011-30110428 seemag@icai.in
DETAILS OF TRANSPERANCY OFFICER
OF THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA


    HEAD OFFICE    
CA. Vandana D. Nagpal Director (Board of Studies) A-29, Sector-62, Noida 0120-3045902 vandana@icai.in
Last updated on 9th March, 2021

    Quick Links