Share this page:

Committee for Aggregation of CA Firms

Chairman - Committee for Aggregation of CA Firms
CA. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal

Phone: +91 9811080342
Mobile: +91 9811080342


Terms of Reference

  • Study & revision of domestic and overseas networking guidelines.
  • Review & revision of Merger & Demerger rules & guidelines.
  • Review & revision of MDP Guidelines.
  • Review & issue of Management Consultancy Services (MCS) in corporate form.
Read More....


  • CA. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal, Chairman
  • CA. Vishal Doshi, Vice Chairman
  • CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, President (Ex-officio)
  • CA. Charanjot Singh Nanda, Vice-President (Ex-officio)
Read More....

Quick Links