Share this page:

Examination Committee

President in Office, Examination Committee
CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal




  • CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, President in Office
  • CA. Charanjot Singh Nanda, Vice-President in Office
  • CA. Umesh Sharma
  • CA. Cotha S Srinivas
  • CA. Abhay Chhajed
  • CA. (Dr.) Raj Chawla
  • Dr. P. C. Jain

Contact Us

  • Secretary to the Committee:
    CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
    The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
    ICAI Bhawan,
    P O Box 7100, Indraprastha Marg,
    E-mail :- secretary[at]icai[dot]in
    Website :-

Quick Links