Share this page:

Expert Advisory Committee

Chairman, Expert Advisory Committee
CA. Nandkishore C Hegde

Phone: +91 098204 23420
Mobile: +91 098204 23420



To reply the queries on Accounting, Auditing and allied matters, received from the members of the Institute as per the rules framed for this purpose by the Council and to publish every year a priced publication, namely, Compendium of Opinions, containing opinions given by the Committee during the year.


  • CA. Nandkishore C Hegde, Chairman
  • CA. G Sekar, Vice-Chairman
  • CA. Nihar N Jambusaria, President (Ex-officio)
  • CA.(Dr.) Debashis Mitra, Vice-President (Ex-officio)
  • CA. Jay Chhaira
  • CA. Tarun J Ghia
  • CA. Chandrashekhar V Chitale
  • CA. Shriniwas Y Joshi
  • CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil
  • CA. M P Vijay Kumar
  • CA. Sushil Kumar Goyal
  • CA. Pramod Kumar Boob
  • CA. Anuj Goyal
  • CA. Prakash Sharma
  • CA. Atul Kumar Gupta
  • CA. (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar Singhal
  • CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal
  • Shri Manoj Pandey
  • Shri Sunil Kanoria

Co-opted Members

  • CA. Shyam Lal Agarwal
  • CA. Sanjay Vasudeva
  • CA. Venkatraman Srinivasan
  • CA. Devinder K Singla

Special Invitee

  • Dr. Bhaskar Banerjee
  • CA. Mohit Bhuteria

Knowledge Sharing

Quick Links