Share this page:

Infrastructure Development Committee

Chairman, Infrastructure Development Committee
CA. Nihar N Jambusaria, President ICAI



Terms of Reference

  • To assess requirements of Infrastructure of Institute.
  • To identify the required Infrastructure for Branches of Institute through Branches as per the Infrastructure Policy approved by the Council.
  • To note the Infrastructure Committees constituted for Branches, Regional Councils, DCOs and COEs by the President in terms of authority given in Infrastructure Policy approved by the Council.
  • To approve the Infrastructure proposals i.e, acquisition of Land and/or Building or construction of Building at Institute’s Offices, besides the requirement of Head Quarters and funding such projects as per the Infrastructure Policy Guidelines.
  • To review the ongoing projects, if any, Infrastructure issues are referred to this Committee from time to time.
  • To recommend to the Council from time to time modification and/or updation in Infrastructure policy pertaining to Branches, Regional Councils and COEs, besides the Head Quarters.
  • To review entire existing Infrastructure Projects of Institute and do the due diligence of same.
  • To review the surplus Land/Building at various locations of Institute and suggest the disinvestment of same to the Council.
  • Any other tasks/functions that may be assigned by the Council from time to time.


  • CA. Nihar N Jambusaria, President, Chairman
  • CA. (Dr.) Debashis Mitra, Vice-President, Vice Chairman
  • CA. Jay Chhaira
  • CA. Prafulla P Chhajed
  • CA. Dheeraj Kumar Khandelwal
  • CA. Chandrashekhar V Chitale
  • CA. Shriniwas Y Joshi
  • CA. Aniket S Talati
  • CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil
  • CA. Dayaniwas Sharma
  • CA. Prasanna Kumar D
  • CA. Rajendra Kumar P
  • CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal
  • CA. Sushil Kumar Goyal
  • CA. Pramod Kumar Boob
  • CA. Prakash Sharma
  • CA. Satish Kumar Gupta
  • CA. Hans Raj Chugh
  • CA. Atul Kumar Gupta
  • CA. (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar Singhal
  • CA. Rajesh Sharma
  • Adv. Vijay Kumar Jhalani

Contact Us

  • Secretary to the Committee: Dr. Surinder Pal

Quick Links